History ShopA&E ShopLifetime Shop

Brad Meltzer's Decoded: Season 1 & 2 Bundle DVD

SKU ID #499755

Sale Price: $44.96
List Price: $49.96
You Save: 10% off


Availability: In Stock

(Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days)

Add to Cart

To Order by Phone Call 1-800-933-6249

Houdini BR

Brad Meltzer's Decoded: Season 1
What if everything you learned in history books were only half true? In BRAD MELTZER’S DECODED: SEASON ONE, best-selling author and history buff Meltzer separates fact from fiction as he investigates hidden history and coded truths behind everything from the Statue of Liberty to the dollar bill to the assassination of President Lincoln. Mysteries explored in this captivating HISTORY series include: the real story behind the White House cornerstone, which has been missing for two centuries; the location of the lost Confederate treasury; the hidden messages of the Statue of Liberty; and whether Lady Liberty is anti-religion.

Brad Meltzer's Decoded: Season 2
Best-selling author and history buff Brad Meltzer has studied and written about some of the most revered institutions and documents in human history including the Supreme Court, the presidency, the Secret Service, Wall Street, and the bible. Along the way he's uncovered countless clues, stories and theories he hasn't been able to fully scrutinize…until now. In BRAD MELTZER’S DECODED SEASON TWO, he explores the hidden codes and symbols that surround us. Drawing from Brad's fascination with history, this captivating HISTORY series serves as a foundation to inform the past and reveal valuable stories about the future.

BRAD MELTZER’S DECODED SEASON TWO includes all 13 episodes.

BONUS FEATURES: Additional Footage
DISC 1: Ft. Knox / Declaration of Independence / Mount Rushmore / Patton
DISC 2: Spear of Destiny / Billy The Kid / UFO
DISC 3: Da Vinci / 2012: The Beginning / Mafia: Alive?
DISC 4: Vatican / Houdini: Murdered? / Devil’s Graveyard, Alaska / Bonus

Back to top