History ShopA&E ShopLifetime Shop

Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman: Season 2 DVD

SKU ID #255734

Sale Price: $24.98


Availability: In Stock

(Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days)

Add to Cart

For delivery by December 24, order by:
  • Applies to in-stock items only
  • 3-7 business days: Wed., Dec. 17, 12pm ET
  • 1-2 business days: Sun., Dec. 21, 12pm ET
  • Next business day: Mon., Dec. 22, 12pm ET

To Order by Phone Call 1-800-933-6249

Duck Dynasty S06
  • Additional Details
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 7
  • Run Time: 1269 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: Fullscreen
  • Studio: A&E Home Video
  • DVD Release Date: March 29, 2011
  • Closed Captioning: No
  • Genre: TV Series
    In an age of soap operas and predictable sitcoms, Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman won a legion of fans--and five Emmy awards--with its fresh re-invention of the western.

    Transplanted from Boston to rough-around-the-edges Colorado Springs, Dr. Michaela "Mike" Quinn (Jane Seymour) faced an uphill battle adapting to her new surroundings and convincing her neighbors to accept a female physician. With the initial adjustment behind her, the 24 episodes in this collection see Mike growing into life on the frontier, raising her three adopted children, becoming ever closer to the enigmatic Sully (Joe Lando) and trying to maintain her convictions--and the health of the town--in the face of constant challenges.

    This 7-DVD collection includes the complete second season of the modern family classic, featuring guest appearances from Johnny and June Carter Cash, Diane Ladd and Tom Poston.

    BONUS Features: Commentary with Joe Lando on “Best Friends"; Beginnings: A Featurette; Cast Biographies; Boarding House: Guest Stars; Series Awards & Honors

  • Disc 1 (188 min): The Race / Sanctuary / Halloween / The Incident
  • Disc 2 (188 min): Saving Souls / Where the Heart Is (2 Hours)/ Giving Thanks
  • Disc 3 (188 min + bonus): Best Friends / Sully's Choice / Mike's Dream--A Christmas Tale / Crossing the Line
  • Disc 4 (188 min): The Offering / The Circus / Another Woman / Orphan Train
  • Disc 5 (188 min): Buffalo Soldiers / Luck of the Draw / Life and Death / The First Circle
  • Disc 6 (188 min): Just One Lullaby / The Abduction (2 hours)/ The Campaign
  • Disc 7 (141 min + bonus): The Man in the Moon / Return Engagement (2 Hours)

Back to top